OUR CLERGY

The Rev. Patrick J. Miller

image5

The Rev. Samantha Smith

image6

Curate, Welcome Ministries & Faith Formation

samantha.smith@stmarks-houston.org

The Rev. Thomas Kallarackal

image7

Assisting Priest

OUR STAFF

Tina Moses

image8

Parish Administrator

tina.moses@stmarks-houston.org

John Giffin

image9

Facilities Administrator

jgiffin@stmes.org

Kim Thoss

image10

Pam Johnson

image11

Josie Wilson

image12

Administrative Assistant

josie.wilson@stmarks-houston.org

Alex Hillis

image13

Cameron Dezen Hammon

image14

Renee Rybolt

image15

Director of Choral Ministry

renee.rybolt@stmarks-houston.org

Joseph Rawley

image16

Director of Choristers

joseph.rawley@stmarks-houston.org

Heeyeon Cha

image17

Organist