OUR CLERGY

The Rev. Patrick J. Miller

image381

The Rev. Samantha Smith

image382

Curate, Welcome Ministries & Faith Formation

samantha.smith@stmarks-houston.org

The Rev. Thomas Kallarackal

image383

Assisting Priest

OUR STAFF

Tina Moses

image384

Parish Administrator

tina.moses@stmarks-houston.org

John Giffin

image385

Facilities Administrator

jgiffin@stmes.org

Kim Thoss

image386

Pam Johnson

image387

Josie Wilson

image388

Administrative Assistant

josie.wilson@stmarks-houston.org

Alex Hillis

image389

Cameron Dezen Hammon

image390

Renee Rybolt

image391

Director of Choral Ministry

renee.rybolt@stmarks-houston.org

Joseph Rawley

image392

Director of Choristers

joseph.rawley@stmarks-houston.org

Heeyeon Cha

image393

Organist