OUR CLERGY

The Rev. Patrick J. Miller

The Rev. Thomas Kallarackal

The Rev. Patrick J. Miller

image42

The Rev. Samantha Smith

The Rev. Thomas Kallarackal

The Rev. Patrick J. Miller

image43

Associate Rector, Welcome Ministries & Faith Formation

samantha.smith@stmarks-houston.org

The Rev. Thomas Kallarackal

The Rev. Thomas Kallarackal

The Rev. Thomas Kallarackal

image44

Assisting Priest

OUR STAFF

Tina Moses

John Giffin

John Giffin

image45

Parish Administrator

tina.moses@stmarks-houston.org

John Giffin

John Giffin

John Giffin

image46

Facilities Administrator

jgiffin@stmes.org

Kim Thoss

John Giffin

Carolyn Hanson

image47

Carolyn Hanson

Carolyn Hanson

Carolyn Hanson

Executive Assistant
carolyn.hanson@stmarks-houston.org

Josie Wilson

Carolyn Hanson

Josie Wilson

image48

Administrative Assistant

josie.wilson@stmarks-houston.org

Alex Hillis

Carolyn Hanson

Josie Wilson

image49

Emily Cruz

Steven Bermudez

Steven Bermudez

image50

Youth Group Associate

smyg@stmarks-houston.org

Steven Bermudez

Steven Bermudez

Steven Bermudez

Youth Group Associate
smyg@stmarks-houston.org

Youth Group Associate

smyg@stmarks-houston.org

Cameron Dezen Hammon

Cameron Dezen Hammon

Cameron Dezen Hammon

image51

Renee Rybolt

Cameron Dezen Hammon

Cameron Dezen Hammon

image52

Joseph Rawley

Joseph Rawley

Joseph Rawley

image53

Director of Youth Music

joseph.rawley@stmarks-houston.org

Heeyeon Cha

Joseph Rawley

Joseph Rawley

image54

Organist