OUR CLERGY

The Rev. Patrick J. Miller

image2

The Rev. Samantha Smith

image3

Curate, Welcome Ministries & Faith Formation

samantha.smith@stmarks-houston.org

The Rev. Thomas Kallarackal

image4

Assisting Priest

OUR STAFF

Tina Moses

image5

Parish Administrator

tina.moses@stmarks-houston.org

John Giffin

image6

Facilities Administrator

jgiffin@stmes.org

Kim Thoss

image7

Josie Wilson

image8

Administrative Assistant

josie.wilson@stmarks-houston.org

Alex Hillis

image9

Cameron Dezen Hammon

image10

Renee Rybolt

image11

Director of Choral Ministry

renee.rybolt@stmarks-houston.org

Joseph Rawley

image12

Director of Choristers

joseph.rawley@stmarks-houston.org

Heeyeon Cha

image13

Organist