OUR CLERGY

The Rev. Patrick J. Miller

image8

The Rev. Samantha Smith

image9

Curate, Welcome Ministries & Faith Formation

samantha.smith@stmarks-houston.org

The Rev. Thomas Kallarackal

image10

Assisting Priest

OUR STAFF

Tina Moses

image11

Parish Administrator

tina.moses@stmarks-houston.org

John Giffin

image12

Facilities Administrator

jgiffin@stmes.org

Kim Thoss

image13

Carolyn Hanson

Executive Assistant
carolyn.hanson@stmarks-houston.org

Josie Wilson

image14

Administrative Assistant

josie.wilson@stmarks-houston.org

Alex Hillis

image15

Emily Cruz

image16

Youth Group Associate

smyg@stmarks-houston.org

Steven Bermudez

Youth Group Associate
smyg@stmarks-houston.org

Youth Group Associate

smyg@stmarks-houston.org

Cameron Dezen Hammon

image17

Renee Rybolt

image18

Joseph Rawley

image19

Director of Youth Music

joseph.rawley@stmarks-houston.org

Heeyeon Cha

image20

Organist