OUR CLERGY

The Rev. Patrick J. Miller

The Rev. Samantha Smith

Curate, Welcome Ministries & Faith Formation

samantha.smith@stmarks-houston.org

The Rev. Murray R. Powell

Priest Assistant, Pastoral Care

murray.powell@stmarks-houston.org

The Rev. Thomas Kallarackal

Assisting Priest

OUR ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Tina Moses

Parish Administrator

tina.moses@stmarks-houston.org

John Giffin

Facilities Administrator

jgiffin@stmes.org

Kim Thoss

Pam Johnson

Josie Wilson

Administrative Assistant

josie.wilson@stmarks-houston.org

Alex Hillis

Kim Thompson

Director of Ministries

kim.thompson@stmarks-houston.org

Cameron Dezen Hammon

Renee Rybolt

Director of Choral Ministry

renee.rybolt@stmarks-houston.org

Lee Wells

Organist and Choirmaster Emeritus