OUR CLERGY

The Rev. Patrick J. Miller

image147

The Rev. Samantha Smith

image148

Curate, Welcome Ministries & Faith Formation

samantha.smith@stmarks-houston.org

The Rev. Thomas Kallarackal

image149

Assisting Priest

OUR STAFF

Tina Moses

image150

Parish Administrator

tina.moses@stmarks-houston.org

John Giffin

image151

Facilities Administrator

jgiffin@stmes.org

Kim Thoss

image152

Pam Johnson

image153

Josie Wilson

image154

Administrative Assistant

josie.wilson@stmarks-houston.org

Alex Hillis

image155

Cameron Dezen Hammon

image156

Renee Rybolt

image157

Director of Choral Ministry

renee.rybolt@stmarks-houston.org

Joseph Rawley

image158

Director of Choristers

joseph.rawley@stmarks-houston.org

Heeyeon Cha

image159

Organist