OUR CLERGY

The Rev. Patrick J. Miller

image39

The Rev. Samantha Smith

image40

Curate, Welcome Ministries & Faith Formation

samantha.smith@stmarks-houston.org

The Rev. Thomas Kallarackal

image41

Assisting Priest

OUR STAFF

Tina Moses

image42

Parish Administrator

tina.moses@stmarks-houston.org

John Giffin

image43

Facilities Administrator

jgiffin@stmes.org

Kim Thoss

image44

Pam Johnson

image45

Josie Wilson

image46

Administrative Assistant

josie.wilson@stmarks-houston.org

Alex Hillis

image47

Cameron Dezen Hammon

image48

Renee Rybolt

image49

Director of Choral Ministry

renee.rybolt@stmarks-houston.org

Sujin Yoon

image50

Organist

Joseph Rawley

image51

Director of Choristers

joseph.rawley@stmarks-houston.org