OUR CLERGY

The Rev. Patrick J. Miller

image24

The Rev. Samantha Smith

image25

Associate Rector, Welcome Ministries & Faith Formation

samantha.smith@stmarks-houston.org

The Rev. Thomas Kallarackal

image26

Assisting Priest

OUR STAFF

Tina Moses

image27

Parish Administrator

tina.moses@stmarks-houston.org

John Giffin

image28

Facilities Administrator

jgiffin@stmes.org

Kim Thoss

image29

Carolyn Hanson

Executive Assistant
carolyn.hanson@stmarks-houston.org

Josie Wilson

image30

Administrative Assistant

josie.wilson@stmarks-houston.org

Alex Hillis

image31

Emily Cruz

image32

Youth Group Associate

smyg@stmarks-houston.org

Steven Bermudez

Youth Group Associate
smyg@stmarks-houston.org

Youth Group Associate

smyg@stmarks-houston.org

Cameron Dezen Hammon

image33

Renee Rybolt

image34

Joseph Rawley

image35

Director of Youth Music

joseph.rawley@stmarks-houston.org

Heeyeon Cha

image36

Organist